Member Database

Search our member database below to find a REALTOR®:

Agrarian Assoc.

Brian Pedrick
agrarian@verizon.net

Bering Real Estate

Mollie Bering
717-926-4319
mollie@beringrealestate.com
Robert Bering717-926-5153rbering@beringrealestate.com
William Bering717-926-7910bill@beringrealestate.com
Adam Brossman717-507-4226brossman@beringrealestate.com
Arianne Day717-304-1490arianne@beringrealestate.com
Debra Hess717-821-2049debhess@beringrealestate.com
Jessica Hess717-679-4522jesshess@beringrealestate.com
Lucy Houle717-343-9143lucy@beringrealestate.com
Crystalene Kapp717-926-5966crystalenekapp@beringrealestate.com
Jordan Klusman610-639-5218jordank@beringrealestate.com
Vicki Kreiser717-269-7269vickileebiz@comcast.net
Ryan Lahr717-304-5441ryan@beringrealestate.com
Jessica Lehman717-813-8779jess@beringrealestate.com
Vanessa Marinkov717-507-5025vanessa@beringrealestate.com
Brook May717-641-3729brooke@beringrealestate.com
Jordan Mummau717-222-0986Jordan@beringrealestate.com
Dale Nelson717-821-3816dale@beringrealestate.com
Ann Peric717-503-4546ann@beringrealestate.com
Ricardo Ramos717-926-3323ramos@beringrealestate.com
Miguel Rivera717-641-3729miguel@beringrealestate.com
Anthony Rose717-649-0960tony@beringrealestate.com
Marjorie Yohn717-644-3812Margie@beringrealestate.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale Realty, Lebanon

Debra Acosta717-273-3774dacosta@homesale.com
Bryan Berrio717-708-6536bryannavy5@gmail.com
Tiffany Bradley 717-269-9455 tiffanylynell@gmail.com
Melodie Brown717-821-2219brownies@comcast.com
Ellen Cowan717-269-1885ecowan@comcast.net
Jody Cavanaugh717-371-4417jcavanaugh@homesale.com
Jayne DAttilio717-756-9995jaynedattilio@comcast.com
Melissa Fox570-242-3809mfox@homesale.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176cgates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176thomas.gates2@verizon.net
Steven Hartman717-507-7805realtorsteve70@gmail.com
Kieran Holahan610-662-0501kholahan@homesale.com
Carissa Jurina717-507-6619cjurina@homesale.com
Janna Kolar717-926-2353jkolar@homesale.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543tlowe@homesle.com
Krista Fansler-Miller717-808-7544parealestatemom@gmail.com
Katherine Pacine570-617-0335kpacine@homesale.com
Gabrielle Redcay717-926-9612gabbyredcay@yahoo.com
Jason Sebastian570-205-3041jasonseb@verizon.net
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Gary Schlectic(Broker)717-381-7707gschlectic@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-439-5256tammysites@verizon.net
Jennifer Soliday717-269-2166jsoliday@homesale.com

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty, Lancaster

Krista Fansler-Miller717-808-7544parealestatemom@gmail.com
Mark Rebert717-742-0778mark@lancohomesale.com
Matt Risser717-587-9275matt@rissergroup.com
Robert Risser717-587-9276rob@rissergroup.com
Thomas Risser717-587-9274tom@rissergroup.com
Brian Setlock717-380-4171brian@rissergroup.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale Realty Fairview

Amy Dellinger717-821-0298amyd@brwnstone.com
David Ebright717-884-6313debright@brwnstone.com
Loren Goloski717-314-9700lgoloski@brwnstone.com
Joan Hains717-926-8025joanh@brwnstone.com
Virginia Lewis-McLaughlin717-507-3960ginnylmc@yahoo.com
Rhoda Long717-304-0248rhodal@brwnstone.com
Judy Mehaffey717-304-3869jmehaffey@brwnstone.com
Jacquelyn Miller717-304-7779jackiem@brwnstone.com
Jean L. Taylor717-926-3044jeant@brwnstone.com

Charthouse Realty Inc.

Heidi Allison724-840-4665heidiallison.realestate@gmail.com
Tiffany Armstrong
717-507-0556jtarmstrongrealty@gmail.com
Jared Armstrong717-376-6525jtarmstrongrealty@gmail.com
Carrie Gingrich717-439-5679gingfam3614@hotmail.com
Jackie Kupstas717-222-7702jackiekupstas@gmail.com
Mark Wagner717-269-2619markwagnerrealty@gmail.com
Vanessa Viozzi717-279-1589vanessaviozzi@comcast.net

Clay Realty Group Inc.

Rick Clay
717-269-7104rick@clayrealtygroup.com

Coldwell Banker Realty

Jon Bomberger (Managing Broker)717-623-7896jon.bomberger@coldwellbankermoves.com
Elizabeth Borg717-824-0191liz.borg@cbhomes.com
Linda Breit717-507-4502linda@lindabreit.com
Kelly Corujo717-446-3257kelly.corujo@cbhomes.com
Jenna DeShong717-222-0047jenna.deshong@cbhomes.com
Nicholas Devitz717-507-3040nick@teamshope.com
Melissa Ditzler717-644-4754melissa.ditzler@cbhomes.com
Korinn Fees717-269-4287homes@korinnfees.com
Joni Fortna717- 507-8419justjoni123@gmail.com
Jocelyn Jernigan717-679-7981jocelyn.jernigan@cbhomes.com
John Jernigan717-507-3748john.jernigan@cbhomes.com
Heather Kohr717-926-1783h.kohr@outlook.com
David Krieger (Broker of Record)717- 272-8782david.krieger@cbmoves.com
Yvonne Kuhn717-269-7813yvonne.kuhn@cbhomes.com
Randall Martin717-926-6175randall.martin@cbhomes.com
Paula Moditch717-926-1560pmoditch@cbsp.com
Mart Ramirez717-389-2097marta.ramirez1@cbrealty.com
Kristan Reed717-673-3778kristan.reed@cbhomes.com
Cassandra Rodenbaugh610-955-3232cassie.rodenbaugh@gmail.com
Jason Shay717-507-4377jason.shay@cbhomes.com
Nicholas Stickler717-679-3392nick.stickler@cbhomes.com
Amanda Showers717-675-8877amanda.showers@cbhomes.com
Joshua Shope717-823-1313josh@teamshope.com
Ashley Shyda717-639-6618ashley.shyda@cbrealty.com
Jean M. Taylor717-269-1067taylorjean@comcast.net
Stephanie Vega717-821-9679stephanie@vegahomesgroup.com
Christopher Walmer717-507-0761chris.walmer@cbhomes.com
Joan Walmer717-269-1972joan.walmer@cbhomes.com
Audrey Wentling717-926-3013audrey.wentling@cbhomes.com
Jonathan Wyse717-507-2443wyserealestate@gmail.com
Kevin Yoder717-222-4322kevin.yoder@cbhomes.com

ELITE Real Estate Professionals

Lizbeth Acevedo 717-383-9291 lizbethhygentist@gmail.com
Virginia Centini717-926-4116vcentini@comcast.net
Michael Ginder(Broker)(717) 272-0707mikeginder@hotmail.com
Yelena Pidgorodetskiy717-471-9927yelenapid@gmail.com

eXp Realty, LLC

Jennifer Botchway484-678-7369pa.broker@exprealty.net
Michelle Ebling-Houtz717-269-1402michellehoutzrealtor@gmail.com
Courtney Nielson717-269-5945realtorcournteynielson@gmail.com
Jeffrey Martin717-383-9923jeffreybmartin5@gmail.com
Emilee Moyer717-639-1260emilee.moyer@exprealty.com

Frank Tomecek Real Estate

Frank Tomecek Sr.
717-821-6946frank56@comcast.net

Freeman Real Estate

Terry Freeman717-813-4525freemanrealestate@comcast.net

Gacono Real Estate

Ellen Blair
717-813-4525
ellen@gacanorealestate.com
Jane Cool
570-617-0250
jcool@epix.net
MaryAnn Gacono717-269-8585maryann@gacanorealestate.com
Rebecca Gacono717-269-8586becky@gacanorealestate.com
Scott Graby717-269-7104scott@gacanorealestate.com
Frank Kocher717-304-5441frankk108@comcast.net
Sylvia Krall717-228-8383sylvia@gacanorealestate.com
Mary Marinkov717-222-0057mary@gacanorealestate.com
Hugh Rooney717-269-1061hughrooney@comcast.net
Matthew Walmer717-507-6692matt@gacanorealestate.com

Geller Real Estate

Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter@comcast.net
Kathleen Herb717-202-9639kathleenherb@comcast.net
Susan Herb717-679-6678herbie9@comcast.net
Raymond Herb Jr.717-269-5547rayherbjr@comcast.net
Michael Myer717-507-5504mikemyer@comcast.net

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate, Lebanon

Jody Artz
717-507-3530
jodyartz@howardhanna.com
Laura Ball443-510-0417lauraball@howardhanna.com
Scotty Ball717-679-8295scottyball@howardhanna.com
Joy Burt
717-679-0756
joyburt@howardhanna.com
Jennifer Cool717-821-6835jennifercool@howardhanna.com
Paul Copenhaver717-507-8247pjcopenhaver@howardhanna.com
Carol Cortright717-269-0098carol.cortright@howardhanna.com
Maurice Day717-222-9069mauriceday@howardhanna.com
Rochelle Ebling717-273-1631rochelleebling@howardhanna.com
Bonita Gettle717-813-3414bonitagettle@howardhanna.com
Barbara Grumbine717-821-6993barbaragrumbine@howardhanna.com
Robert Hauck717-679-2946roberthauck@howardhanna.com
Eric Heilman717-926-0261ericheilman@howardhanna.com
Lori Kahl717-821-6274loripeifferkahl@howardhanna.com
Shawn Koppenhaver717-679-2482shawnkoppenhaver@howardhanna.com
Holly Krall-Heft717-821-2041hollykrallheft@howardhanna.com
Shane Layser717-629-0769shanelayser@howardhanna.com
Ryan Levan717-269-2911ryandrysdale8756@gmail.com
Thomas Long717-507-9521thomaslong@howardhanna.com
Alejandrina Lopez717-926-3828alejandrinalopez@howardhanna.com
Matthew Longenecker717-821-3816matthewlongenecker@howardhanna.com
Melissa MacBride717-813-5769melissamacbride@howardhanna.com
Andrea McAllister717-202-9959andreamcallister@howardhanna.com
Kathe Morrissey717-269-0354kathemorrissey@howardhanna.com
Maria O’Neill215-622-6318mariaoneill@howardhanna.com
Ginger Parker484-955-0904gingerparker@howardhanna.com
Wendy Potts717-269-0389wendypotts@howardhanna.com
Angelica Showalter717-769-8265angelicashowalter@howardhanna.com
Maria Shuey717-926-0579mariashuey@howardhanna.com
Scott Smith717-821-2972scottsmith@howardhanna.com
Ben Weaver717-304-7972benjaminweaver@howardhanna.com
Kristie Windle717-769-6319kristiewindle@howardhanna.com

Integrity First Real Estate

Darlene Heisey717-865-6550darleneheisey64@comcast.net
Troy Martin717-926-7028troycmartin1980@gmail.com
Caleb Zimmerman717-304-3865calebjzimmerman@gmail.com
John Zimmerman717-304-3863zimmermanlaw@comcast.net

Iron Valley Real Estate

Rhonnda Bentz717-679-9504rhonndabentz@gmail.com
Clifford Berger717-222-0227cliff.r.berger@gmail.com
Andrew Bernhardt254-394-1211abrealtor94@gmail.com
Kimberly Boltz717-926-9325kimberlyboltzrealtor@gmail.com
Ronald Bortner717-507-4160rljbortner@aol.com
Stephan Brinton(717) 383-7620stevebrightonrealtor@gmail.com
Sharon Brubaker717-304-0397sharonbrubaker54@gmail.com
Debra Carpenter717-269-9594dmc54@comcast.net
Nicole Clemens717-679-2531nclemensPA@gmail.com
Andrew Collins717-279-3000andrewcollinsrealestate@gmail.com
Virginia Cox-Pickard717-443-9297virginiacoxpickard@gmail.com
Catherine Dieffenbach555-867-5309cathydief1@gmail.com
Sierra Dreibelbis484-219-6339sierradrealtor@gmail.com
Daniel Ebling717-644-5167danielebling@comcast.net
Jacob Farneth717-584-1768jacobfarneth@nicholeshultzrealestae.com
Adam Gamble717-269-2424adam@adamsgamble.com
Alex Gamble717-507-4090alex@alexdgamble.com
Kimberly Gassert717-926-3827kim.gassert@gmail.com
Leidy Gonzalez717-673-1580dleidygonzalez@gmail.com
Lindsey Good717-821-0125legood1@gmail.com
Samantha Haduck717-507-7622samhaduck8@gmail.com
Fannye Hunt717-644-7847hhunt69@yahoo.com
Joshua Johnson717-769-2986joshbjohnson.realtor@gamil.com
Kimberly Jones717-454-6301kimjonesparealtor@gmail.com
Michelle Kleinfelter717-507-1774homes@michellekrealtor.com 
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Susan Kleinfelter717-821-5683realtorsuek@gmail.com
Amanda Krall717-514-4772amanda@amandakrall.com
Lynn Leach717-575-8704lynnwelcomesyouhome@gmail.com
Sarah Lingle717-669-2794sarahlinglerealtor@gmail.com
Cesar Liriano717-675-7176oraculo176@hotmail.com
Diana Lockwood717-856-7335diana@dglrealestate.com
Bradley Longenecker717-821-2526brad@teamlongenecker.com
Emmily Longenecker717-821-8436emmily@teamlongenecker.com
Theresa Mack717-376-4887tmackironvalley@gmail.com
Austin Martin717-269-3204realestatewithaustin@gmail.com
Christopher Martin717-201-0369cmartinteam@gmail.com
Rod Martin717-203-2383rod@property-dream.com
Jessica Matarazzi717-926-2976jessicam2@comcast.net
Donna Meade717-813-6470realtordonnameade@gmail.com
Sherri Meily717-413-1415sherrimeily@gmail.com
Justin Myers 717-644-5865 jmyers@ironvalleyrealestate.com
Danielle O’Donnell717-473-3552homesbydanielleo@comcast.net
Clyde Patches717-279-6222clyde@tvchomes.com
Estelle Paz717-228-8007erpm69@yahoo.com
Melissa Peris717-679-1712melisaperis77@realtyagent.com
Luis Rivera Rivera717-644-6835luisjrivera98@hotmail.com
Janera Sanchez717-679-6684janerasanchez@yahoo.com
Michelle Rogers267-772-0586rogers.1team@gmail.com
Elisa Rodriguez956-286-90854elisar@gmail.com
Aimee Schmitt717-821-8772realestatebyaimee@gmail.com
Marie Shott717-933-5855shottmarie@aol.com
Nicole Shultz717-480-3282thehicksfamily2010@gmail.com
Diane Sirriannia717-679-1364dianesirriannia@gmail.com
Kelly Smith717-222-9925klsmithrealestate@gmail.com
Tammy Smith717-269-0380tammynsmith2019@gmail.com
James Stanilla717-270-4246chipstanilla@gmail.com
Travis Steiner717-269-7802tlsteiner@verizon.net
Carmen Swinehart717-681-7795carmenswinehart1908@gmail.com
Anthony Tre443-520-1570atre@juno.com
David Varela717-639-9607varela@comcast.net
Maureen Wagner717-406-4687w.maureen@hotmail.com
Maurice Williams717-383-5944mauricewilliamsrealor@gmail.com
Nikki Wolfe717-919-5504nikki@nikkiwolfehomes.com
Dawn Yuro484-577-6822dawnyuro@protonmail.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400azechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechman717-769-2986austinzechman5@gmail.com
Heather Zechman717-306-8471hzechman@gmail.com
Carole Zentz717-269-4651zentzc3@gmail.com

J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers

Joseph Urban
717-228-3659joevalu@nbn.net

Keller Willams Elite

Lena Allen717-409-9850lenaallen@kw.com
Maria Alzamora603-553-8083malzamora@kw.com
Tiffeny Binder717-617-5186tiffenybinder@kw.com
Chris Good717-821-1610chrisgood14@kw.com
Zachariah Hershberger(717) 945-8578zachariah@lancasterhomepro.com
Eva Lezama717-951-3215evalezama@kw.com
Kiersten Moyer717-841-2822kmoyerrealty@gmail.com
Andrew Nelson717-712-9778andrew.nelson@kw.com
Mercedes Rentas717-406-8977mecedesrentas@kw.com
Tania Castells Rodriguez717-224-7275tcastells@kw.com
William Weachter(717) 278-6496wkeachter@gmail.com


Keller Williams of Central PA

Sean Adams717-617-8225seanadams@kw.com
Susan Frey717-639-1268susanfrey@kw.com
Scott Gingrich(Broker)717-507-1472scottgingrich@kw.com
Debra Glover717-991-8027debbieglover@kw.com
Margret Groy717-821-6625margie.groy@gmail.com
Melody Kiene717-269-8864melodysellshomes@kw.com
Kim Miller717-926-0949kim-miller@kw.com
Jessica Polynone717-304-1539jbowdy0219@gmail.com
Ellen Stover717-877-9373ellenstover@kw.com
Wendy Wills717-202-5485homes@wendywills.com

Keller Williams Platinum Realty

Mark Chaknos(Broker)610-233-4720markchaknos@kw.com

McCarthy Associates

Patrick McCarthy
717-512-8028mccarthyassociates@comcast.net

Mt Gretna Realty

Fred Schaeffer
717-964-2100gretna01@comcast.net

Penn Realty, LTD

Rachel Briody
717-228-8481rachelb@comcast.net
Corey Flowers717-269-5204 flowerscoreyj@gmail.com
Bani Gbadyu240-751-5709banigbadyu15@gmail.com
Jessica Kosoff717-964-1319jessicakosoff@gmail.com
Wanda Miller717- 926-7621wandajoymiller@yahoo.com
Michael Spondello717-964-3800mspondello@yahoo.com
Brenda Wentzel717-270-7008brendah@pennrealtyltd.com
Joseph Wentzel717-270-2154joew@pennrealtyltd.com
Duane Zehring717-269-8192duanez@pennrealtyltd.com

RE/MAX Cornerstone

Zachary Anderson717-813-8159zacharygreeranderson@gmail.com
Denise Bollard717-813-1975
denisebollard@comcast.net
Roxanne Carpenter717-304-9362
roxannec@remax.net
Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter18@remax.net
Hector Diaz717-813-2523realtordiaz@gmail.com
Bani Gbadyu240-751-5709banigbadyu15@gmail.com
Douglas Hackman717-383-5692douglashackman@remax.net
Stuart Hanford717-304-5001shanford@remax.net
Josue Hernandez717-202-5761josuhr@live.com
Amy Kristovensky717-228-9552amy.kristovensky@gmail.com
Lonnie Long717-507-4191llongllong1966@gmail.com
Debra Lotier717926-4943debbielotier@gmail.com
Brenda Miller717-813-1700 brenda@brendaleemiller.com
Michele Murray717-926-7949michellemurry@remax.net
Micheal Orta717-679-9195mikeorta@live.com
Joyce Reitz717-507-4005joycereitz@comcast.net
Rynell Root717-926-1541realtorrynellroot@gmail.com
Salvatore Santelli717-376-6396salvatoresantellioffcial@gmail.com
Frank Tomecek Jr. 717-821-3949sales@franktomecekjr.com

RE/MAX Pinnacle

Thomas Bechtold
717-383-3755
thomas.bechtold@remax.net
Wanda Bechtold
717-813-7065
wlbechtold@msn.com
Susan Bechtel717-926-9575 homesofpa@comcast.net
Jamie Bender484-794-8801jgerhart06@yahoo.com
Maxine Brandt717-269-0131mbrandt@remax.net
Gerald Gostomski717-679-2569jerry.gostomski@comcast.net
Kim Hartzell717-926-6686khartzell@remax.net
David Hepp717-507-4836davidhepp@remax.net
Clara Nafzinger717- 303-9851claranafzinger@gmail.com
Lynn Ratcliffe717-389-3196lratcliffe61@gmail.com
Kathryn Rice717-926-5440kathyrun56@gmail.com
Jakub Rzeszotko717-769-7134jakubrzeszotko@icloud.com
Earl Shirk717-940-1598eshirk@remax.net
Heather Sellars717-645-2404heathersellspa@gmail.com
Nancy Smeltzer717-821-5201nancysmeltzer@comcast.net
Sara Weise717-269-1536sallyweise@comcast.net
Robert Wert717-679-7000bobsproperties@comcast.net

Reich Realty

Thomas Deck717-273-8861tbdeck1@comcast.net
Tracy Levengood (Broker)717-821-3838teamlevengood@reichrealty.net
William Thomas717-269-3122availabill.thomas@gmail.com

Suburban Realty

Stephanie Butler717-222-0584propertybutler4u@gmail.com
Aaron Donnachie717-383-6670adonnachie01@gmail.com
Patricia Dundore717-813-7798phdundore@comcast.net
Elsie Ebersole717-269-5330suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Nelson Ebersole717-269-0608suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Sherri Killinger717-507-6205sherri.killinger@gmail.com
John J. Miller717-679-4863johnmillershomes@verizon.net
Kim Rollins717-926-1925realtoru@yahoo.net
Roy Shirk717-867-4487suburbanrealty@msn.com
Dave Simpson717-269-6688davesimpson1031@gmail.com
Sandra Stormfeltz717-813-4824sstormfeltz@aol.com

Your Way PA Real Estate

Michael Ginder717-269-2948mikeginder@hotmail.com