Realtor Member Directory

Posted on

Alden Realty 717- 657-4700

Korinn Fees 717-269-4287 homes@korinnfees.com
Scott Gingrich (Broker) 717-507-1472 sgingrich@comcast.net

Bering Real Estate 717-641-3729

Robert Bering717-926-5153rbering@beringrealestate.com
Arianne Day717-304-1490arianne@beringrealestate.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale Realty Fairview 717-279-6222

Latasha Allie223-241-3791tasharallie@gmail.com
Skylar Brouse717-454-5104brouseskylar@gmail.com
Melodie Brown717-821-2219brownies@comcast.com
Jayne D’Attilio717-756-9995jaynedattilio@comcast.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176cgates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176tgates@homesale.com
Loren Goloski717-314-9700lgoloski@homesale.com
Joan Hains717-926-8025joanh@homesale.com
Steven Hartman717-507-7805shartman@homesale.com
Kieran Holahan717-343-9143kholahan@homesale.com
Rhoda Long717-304-0248rhodalong22@gmail.com
Lorianne Heist717-882-6447lheist1964@gmail.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543tlowe@homesle.com
Virginia Lewis- McLaughlin717-507-3960ginnylmc@homesale.com
Judy Mehaffey717-304-3869jmehaffey@homesale.com
Jacquelyn Miller717-304-7779jmiller@homesale.com
Katherine Pacine570-617-0335kpacine@homesale.com
Carissa Porter717-507-6619cjurina@homesale.com
Gabrielle Redcay717-926-9612gabbyredcay@yahoo.com
Amy Rittle717-813-9075diamondrose187@hotmail.com
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Gary Schlectic (Broker)717-381-7707gschlectic@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-813-4314tsites@homesale.com
Jennifer Soliday717-269-2166jsoliday@homesale.com
Jean L. Taylor717-926-3044jtaylor@homesale.com
Mike Wosniski(Assoc. Broker)570- 573-1420mwozniski@homesale.com

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty, Lancaster 717-560-9100

Mark Rebert 717-742-0778mark@lancohomesale.com
Matt Risser717-587-9275matt@rissergroup.com
Robert Risser717-587-9276rob@rissergroup.com
Brian Setlock717-380-4171brian@rissergroup.com
Gary Schlectic (Broker)717-381-7707gschlectic@homesale.com

Clay Realty Group Inc. 717-273-4388

Rick Clay 717-269-7104rick@clayrealtygroup.com

Coldwell Banker Realty 717-272-8781

Rhonnda Bentz717-679-9504rhonndabentz@gmail.com
Jon Bomberger (Managing Broker)717-623-7896jon.bomberger@cbmoves.com
Elizabeth Borg717-824-0191liz.borg@cbhomes.com
Linda Breit717-507-4502linda@lindabreit.com
Sarah Conville717-269-5919saraheconville@gmail.com
Nicholas Devitz717-507-3040nick@teamshope.com
Joni Fortna717- 507-8419justjoni123@gmail.com
Lynnette Harsh717-507-3940lynnette.harsh@cbrealty.com
Corinne Cavuto Heim (Broker of Record)717-727-8781cheim@cbpref.com
Katie Hoke570-990-2149katie.hoke@cbrealty.com
John Jernigan717-507-3748john.jernigan@cbhomes.com
Monica Kreider717-769-9851monica.kreider@cbrealty.com
Yvonne Kuhn717-269-7813yvonne.kuhn@cbhomes.com
Julie A. Miller216-406-9401realtor.juliemiller@gmail.com
Cassandra Rodenbaugh610-955-3232cassie.rodenbaugh@gmail.com
Joshua Shope717-823-1313josh@teamshope.com
Nicholas Stickler717-679-3392nick.stickler@cbhomes.com
Sharona Stoddart410-620-8424sharona.stoddart@cbrealty.com
Heather Sweigart717-926-1783h.kohr@outlook.com
Jean M. Taylor717-269-1067taylorjean@comcast.net
Stephanie Vega717-821-9679stephanie@vegahomesgroup.com
Joan Walmer717-269-1972joan.walmer@cbhomes.com
Audrey Wentling717-926-3013audrey.wentling@cbhomes.com
Jonathan Wyse717-507-2443wyserealestate@gmail.com
Kevin Yoder717-222-4322kevin.yoder@cbhomes.com

ELITE Real Estate Professionals 717-454-0235

Jennifer Layton717-602-8122jlhomefinder@gmail.com
Yelena Pidgorodetskiy717-471-9927yelenapid@gmail.com
Carole Zentz717- 269-4651zentzc3@gmail.com

eXp Realty, LLC 717-635-7300

Jennifer Botchway484-678-7369pa.broker@exprealty.net
Michelle Ebling-Houtz717-269-1402michellehoutzrealtor@gmail.com

Frank Tomecek Real Estate 717-949-2678

Frank Tomecek Sr.717-821-6946frank56@comcast.net

Freeman Real Estate 717-763-7712

Terry Freeman717-813-4525freemanrealestate@comcast.net

Gacono Real Estate 717-867-5511

Jane Cool570-617-0250jcool@epix.net
MaryAnn Gacono (Broker)717-269-8585maryann@gaconorealestate.com
Rebecca Gacono717-269-8586becky@gaconorealestate.com
Scott Graby717-269-7104scott@gaconorealestate.com
Stephanie Rivera- Hernandez717-269-9019sgnrealtor@gmail.com
Frank Kocher717-304-5441frankrk108@comcast.net
Sylvia Krall717-228-8383sylvia@gaconorealestate.com
Richard Lenker717-507-1713richard@prudential.com
Mary Marinkov717-222-0057mary@gaconorealestate.com
Hugh Rooney717-269-1081hughrooney@comcast.net
Matthew Walmer717-507-6692matt@gaconorealestate.com

Geller Real Estate 717-272-5637

Kathleen Herb717-202-9639kathleenherb@comcast.net
Raymond Herb Jr.717-269-5547rayherbjr@comcast.net
Michael Myer717-507-5504mikemyer@comcast.net

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate, Lebanon 717-273-1631

Jody Artz717-507-3530jodyartz@howardhanna.com
Laura Ball443-510-0417lauraball@howardhanna.com
Joy Burt717-679-0756joyburt@howardhanna.com
Cesarina Calderon717-574-1453cesiecalderon@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cool717-821-6835jennifercool@howardhanna.com
Paul Copenhaver717-507-8247pjcopenhaver@howardhanna.com
Carol Cortright717-269-0098carolcortright@howardhanna.com
Angelique Dimond717- 454-1188dimond.angelique@gmail.com
Maurice Day717-222-9069mauriceday@howardhanna.com
Wyatt Dresch717-383-2874wyattdresch@howardhanna.com
Rochelle Ebling717-273-1631rochelleebling@howardhanna.com
Vicki Eckel717-304-4807veckel@comcast.net
Janet Francillon717-954-7984jfrancillon87@gmail.com
Bonita Gettle717-813-3414bonitagettle@howardhanna.com
Barbara Grumbine717-821-6993barbaragrumbine@howardhanna.com
Jessica Guzman717-673-3885jessbell1618@gmail.com
Douglas Hackman717- 383-5692douglashackman@howardhanna.com
Eric Heilman717-926-0261ericheilman@howardhanna.com
Sofia Hernandez347-387-1137sofia.mhn220@hotmail.com
Lori Kahl717-821-6274loripeifferkahl@howardhanna.com
Shawn Koppenhaver717-679-2482shawnkoppenhaver@howardhanna.com
Holly Krall-Heft (Broker)717-821-2041hollykrallheft@howardhanna.com
Shane Layser717-629-0769shanelayser@howardhanna.com
Thomas Long717-507-9521thomaslong@howardhanna.com
Alejandrina Lopez717-926-3828alejandrinalopez@howardhanna.com
Matthew Longenecker717-821-7650matthewlongenecker@howardhanna.com
Melissa MacBride717-813-5769macshomes@yahoo.com
Raymond Maillet717-507-2385raymaillet@comcast.net
Andrea McAllister717-202-9959andreamcallister@howardhanna.com
Kathe Morrissey (AB)717-269-0354kathemorrissey@howardhanna.com
Maria O’Neill215-622-6318mariaoneill@howardhanna.com
Ginger Parker484-955-0904gingerparker@howardhanna.com
Wendy Potts717-269-0389wendypotts@howardhanna.com
Jamie Richardson717-554-4435jamierichardson@howardhanna.com
Angelica Showalter717-769-8265angelicashowalter@howardhanna.com
Maria Shuey717-926-0579mariashuey@howardhanna.com
Nicole Shultz717-450-7329skston33@gmail.com
Scott Smith717-821-2972scottsmith@howardhanna.com
Moises Trujillo717-926-6555mtrujillo972@gmail.com
Ben Weaver717-304-7972benjaminweaver@howardhanna.com
Abigail Weirback717-454-1767abigailweirback@outlook.com
Kristie Windle717-376-8287kristiewindle@howardhanna.com

Integrity First Real Estate 717-865-6550

Darlene Heisey717-507-5383darleneheisey64@comcast.net
Troy Martin717-926-7028troycmartin1980@gmail.com
Caleb Zimmerman717-304-3865calebjzimmerman@gmail.com
John Zimmerman717-304-3863zimmermanlaw@comcast.net

Iron Valley Real Estate 717-769-2986

Nicholas Allwein717-383-3702nick@nickallweinhomes.com
Clifford Berger717-222-0227cliff.r.berger@gmail.com
Andrew Bernhardt717-857-5807abrealtor94@gmail.com
Ronald Bortner717-507-4160rljbortner@aol.com
Stephan Brinton(717) 383-7620stevebrightonrealtor@gmail.com
Sharon Brubaker717-304-0397sharonbrubaker54@gmail.com
Debra Carpenter717-269-9594dmc54@comcast.net
Nicole Clemens717-679-2531nclemensPA@gmail.com
Virginia Cox-Pickard717-443-9297virginiacoxpickard@gmail.com
Catherine Dieffenbach717-383-6766cathydief1@gmail.com
Daniel Ebling717-644-5167danielebling@comcast.net
Xavier Figueroa717-222-7031xfigueroa1001@gmail.com
Marie Francois516-726-0721mariefils.francois@gmail.com
Adam Gamble (Broker)717-269-2424adam@adamsgamble.com
Alex Gamble717-507-4090alex@alexdgamble.com
Ashley Grove717-304-2308ashley.grove@grovehomes.com
Kimberly Gassert717-926-3827kim.gassert@gmail.com
Lindsey Good717-821-0125legood1@gmail.com
Margaret Groy717-273-3774margie.groy@gmail.com
David Holm717-629-1180dholm@homesfor.life
Fannye Hunt717-644-7847hhunt69@yahoo.com
Kimberly Jones717-454-6301kimjonesparealtor@gmail.com
Joshua Johnson717- 821-1444joshjohnsonrealtor@gmail.com
Michelle Kleinfelter717-507-1774homes@michellekrealtor.com 
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Scott Kleinfelter717-926-6905realtorscottk@gmail.com
Susan Kleinfelter717-821-5683realtorsuek@gmail.com
Amanda Krall717-514-4772amanda@amandakrall.com
Danielle Leist717-975-7571dleistrealtor@gmail.com
Sarah Lingle717-669-2794sarahlinglerealtor@gmail.com
Cesar Liriano717-383-7166oraculo176@hotmail.com
Diana Lockwood717-856-7335diana@dglrealestate.com
Brad Longenecker717-821-2526brad@teamlongenecker.com
Emmily Longenecker717-821-8436emmily@teamlongenecker.com
Theresa Mack717-376-4887tmackironvalley@gmail.com
Austin Martin717-269-3204realestatewithaustin@gmail.com
Christopher Martin717-201-0369cmartinteam@gmail.com
Rod Martin717-203-2383rod@property-dream.com
Donna Meade717-813-6470realtordonnameade@gmail.com
Sherri Meily717-413-1415sherrimeily@gmail.com
Justin Myers 717-644-5865 justinsellspa@yahoo.com
Danielle O’Donnell717-813-4062homesbydanielleo@comcast.net
Clyde Patches717-279-6222clyde@tvchomes.com
Melissa Peris717-679-1712melisaperis77@realtyagent.com
Marta Ramirez717- 389-2097your717homegirl@outlook.com
Kristan Reed717- 673-3778klreedhomes@gmail.com
Luis Rivera Rivera717-644-6835luisjrivera98@hotmail.com
Elisa Rodriguez956-286-90854elisar@gmail.com
Janera Sanchez717-679-6684janerasanchez@yahoo.com
Corey Shaud717-769-4547coreyshaud@gmail.com
Pamela Shirk717-450-7090pam@teamlongenecker.com
Aimee Schmitt717-821-8772realestatebyaimee@gmail.com
Jason Shay717- 507-4377jason@shayteam.com
Jocelyn Shay717- 679-7981jocelyn@shayteam.com
Marie Shott717-933-5855shottmarie@aol.com
Amanda Showers717-675-887amanda@amandamarierealty.com
Karen Showers717-38305209karenshowersofhomes@gmail.com
Nicole Shultz717-480-3282thehicksfamily2010@gmail.com
Ashley Shyda717-639-6618ashleyshydahomes@gmail.com
Diane Sirriannia717-679-1364dianesirriannia@gmail.com
Tammy Smith717-269-0380tammynsmith2019@gmail.com
James Stanilla717-270-4246chipstanilla@gmail.com
Travis Steiner717-269-7802tlsteiner@verizon.net
Lizbeth Suarez717-853-1569LS@lizbethsuarezsellshomes.com
Shelly Tice717-649-2162shellytice7@gmail.com
David Varela717-639-9607varela@comcast.net
Mark Wagner717-269-2619markwagnerrealty@gmail.com
Maureen Wagner717-406-4687w.maureen@hotmail.com
Maurice Williams717-383-5944maurice@movewithmw.com
Nikki Wolfe717-919-5504nikki@nikkiwolfehomes.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400azechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechman717-769-2986austinzechman5@gmail.com

J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers 717-228-3659

Joseph Urban717-228-3659joevalu@nbn.net

Keller Willams Elite 717-553-2500

Maria Alzamora603-553-8083malzamora@kw.com
Chris Good717-821-1610chrisgood14@kw.com
Kiersten Moyer717-841-2822kmoyerrealty@gmail.com
Andrew Nelson717-712-9778andrew.nelson@kw.com
Tania Castells Rodriguez717-224-7275tcastells@kw.com
William Weachter717-278-6496wkeachter@gmail.com

Keller Williams Realty 717-657-4700

Cashana Cooper267-439-1379cashanarealestate@gmail.com
Susan Frey717-639-1268susanfrey@kw.com
Scott Gingrich (Broker)717-507-1472scottgingrich@kw.com
Debra Glover717-991-8027debbieglover@kw.com
Melody Kiene717-269-8864melodysellshomes@kw.com
Kim Miller717-926-0949kim-miller@kw.com
Jessica Polynone717-304-1539jbowdy0219@gmail.com
Carter Wyckoff717-215-7982carterwyckoff@kw.com

McCarthy Associates 717-796-9770

Patrick McCarthy717-512-8028mccarthyassociates@comcast.net

Mt Gretna Realty 717-964-2100

Fred Schaeffer717-964-2100gretna01@comcast.net

Penn Realty, LT 717-964-3800

Rachel Briody717-228-8481rachelb@comcast.net
Corey Flowers717-269-5204 flowerscoreyj@gmail.com
Jessica Kosoff717-964-1319jessicakosoff@gmail.com
Wanda Miller717- 926-7621wandajoymiller@yahoo.com
Michael Spondello717-964-3800mspondello@yahoo.com
Joseph Wentzel717-270-2154joew@pennrealtyltd.com
Duane Zehring717-269-8192duanez@pennrealtyltd.com

RE/MAX Cornerstone 717-273-5501

Denise Bollard717-813-1975
denisebollard@comcast.net
Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter18@remax.net
Roxanne Carpenter717-304-9362
roxannec@remax.net
Hector Diaz717-813-2523realtordiaz@gmail.com
Ashley Fernandez717-813-0887afernandeznotarypublic@gmail.com
Nina Golden610-413-8708neg634@yahoo.com
Stuart Hanford717-304-5001shanford@remax.net
Josue Hernandez717-202-5761josuhr@live.com
Amy Kristovensky717-228-9552amy.kristovensky@gmail.com
Lonnie Long717-507-4191llong1966@outlook.com
Debra Lotier717926-4943debbielotier@gmail.com
Brenda Miller717-813-1700 brenda@brendaleemiller.com
Michele Murray717-926-7949michellemurray@remax.net
Micheal Orta717-679-9195mikeorta@live.com
Joyce Reitz717-507-4005joycereitz@remax.net
Stephanie Rodriguez 717-222-8255gzorod3@gmail.com
Rynell Root717-926-1541realtorrynellroot@gmail.com
Salvatore Santelli717-376-6396salvatoresantellioffcial@gmail.com
Lauren Sweitzer717-507-0933lsweitzer12@gmail.com
Cheyenne Tobias717-639-5282cheyenne.tobias123@gmail.com
Frank Tomecek Jr. (Broker)717-821-3949sales@franktomecekjr.com

RE/MAX Pinnacle 717-270-8808

Thomas Bechtold717-383-3755thomas.bechtold@remax.net
Wanda Bechtold717-813-7065wlbechtold@msn.com
Susan Bechtel717-926-9575 homesofpa@comcast.net
Jamie Bender484-794-8801jamiebender.realtor@yahoo.com
Maxine Brandt717-269-0131mbrandt@remax.net
Kimberly Boltz717-926-9325kimberlyboltzrealtor@gmail.com
Gerald Gostomski717-679-2569jerry.gostomski@comcast.net
Kim Hartzell717-926-6686khartzell@remax.net
David Hepp717-507-4836davidhepp@remax.net
Robert Kreider (Broker)717-286-9732robert.kreider@remax.net
Earl Shirk 717-940-1598eshirk@remax.net
Kelly Smith717-222-9925klsmithrealestate@gmail.com
Nancy Smeltzer717-821-5201nancysmeltzer@comcast.net
Robert Wert 717-679-7000bobsproperties@comcast.net

Reich Realty 717-273-8861

Thomas Deck717-273-8861tbdeck1@comcast.net
Tracy Levengood (Broker)717-821-3838teamlevengood@reichrealty.net
William Thomas717-269-3122availabill.thomas@gmail.com

Suburban Realty 717-273-9358

Stephanie Butler717-222-0584propertybutler4u@gmail.com
Aaron Donnachie717-383-6670adonnachie01@gmail.com
Patricia Dundore717-813-7798phdundore@comcast.net
Elsie Ebersole717-269-5330suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Nelson Ebersole717-269-0608suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Jeremy Fortna717-507-1542jfortna9@gmail.com
Sherri Killinger717-507-6205sherri.killinger@gmail.com
John J. Miller717-679-4863johnmillershomes@verizon.net
Kim Rollins717-926-1925realtoru@yahoo.com
Roy Shirk717-867-4487rbshirk@verizon.net
Dave Simpson717-269-6688davesimpson1031@gmail.com
Sandra Stormfeltz717-813-4824sstormfeltz@aol.com

Your Way PA Real Estate 717-272-0707

Viriginia Centini717-926-4116vcentini@gmail.com
Michael Ginder717-269-2948mikeginder@hotmail.com