Member Database

Search our member database below to find a REALTOR®:

Agrarian Assoc.

Brian Pedrick
agrarian@verizon.net

Bering Real Estate

Ellen Blair
717-813-4525
ellen@gacanorealestate.com
Jane Cool
570-617-0250
jcool@epix.net
Mark Darokmark@prudentialgacano.com
MaryAnn Gacono717-269-8585maryann@gacanorealestate.com
Rebecca Gacono717-269-8586becky@gacanorealestate.com
Scott Graby717-269-7104scott@gacanorealestate.com
Frank Kocher717-304-5441frankk108@comcast.net
Sylvia Krall717-228-8383aylvia@gacanorealestate.com
Mary Marinkov717-222-0057mary@gacanorealestate.com
Hugh Rooneyhughrooney@comcast.net
Matthew Walmer717-507-6692matt@gacanorealestate.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services


Jessica Matarazzi
717-926-2976
jmatarazzi@homesale.com
Ronald Bortner
717-507-4160
rljbortner@aol.com
Jayne D’Attiliojaynedattilio@comcast.net
Michael Yancey717-269-1885myancey@homesale.com
Debra Acostadacosta@prudentialhomesale.com
Christopher Benstead717-306-8303cbenstead@homesale.com
Melodie Brown717-821-2219brownies@comcast.net
Jody Cavanaughjcavanaugh@homesale.com 
Dana Chatters717-304-7539dchatters@homesale.com
Ellen Cowan717-507-9191ecowan@comcast.net
Catherine Dieffenbachcdieffenbach@homesale.com
Kendra Elliot646-415-4593kelliott0601@gmail.com
Susan Frey717-639-1268susanfrey@rocketmail.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176cgates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176cgates1820@comcast.net
Scott Gingrich717-507-1472sgingrich@comcast.net
Debbie Glover717-991-8027debbieglover@homesale.com
Margaret Groy717-821-6625margie.groy@homesale.com
Dianne Hartzell717-222-1345dhartzell1210@gmail.com
Beth Helsel717-222-0616bhelsel@homesale.com
Kieran Holahan610-662-0501kholaha@brwnstone.com
Theresa Hummer717-512-4345thummer@homesale.com
Judi Kassab570-527-0755judikassab@gmail.com
Dana Keeney484-797-0520dana.keeney@homesale.com
Melody Kiene717-269-8864melody@melodykiene.com
Maureen Kingsmore717-903-3893msocarroll@hotmail.com
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Amanda Krall717-514-4772amanda@amandakrall.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543alowe@brwnstone.com
Tammy Miller717-639-5932tmiller@homesale.com
Tiffany Miller717-269-9455tmiller@nielsonre.com
Amy Rittle717-813-9075astrubahar@homesale.com
Keila Robleskeilaivelisse@gmail.com
Peggy Seibert717-269-6343pseibert@homesale.com
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Corey Shaud717-769-4547coreyshaud@gmail.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Joan Shields717-644-5779jshields@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-813-4314tammysites@verizon.net
Jennifer Solidayjensoliday@verizon.net
Melissa Spinelli717-675-3257spinelle32418@gmail.com
Ernest Steele717-304-2912esteele@homesale.com
Leah Stoltz717-304-7255lstoltz@homesale.com
Susan Stum717-503-3320
Wendy Wills717-202-5485homes@wendywills.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400sazechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechmanaustinzechman@comcast.net

Brownstone Real Estate

Amy Dellinger
717-821-0298
amyd@brwnstone.com
Joni Fortna
717-507-8418
jonif@brwnstone.com
Bernell Herr717-269-0983bherr@brwnstone.com
Laura Charelian717-813-7642laurac@brwnstone.com
Wes Dellinger717-821-0290wesd@brwnstone.com
David Ebright717-884-6313debright@brwnstone.com
Loren Goloski717-314-9700lgoloski@brwnstone.com
Joan Hains717-926-8025joanh@brwnstone.com
Virginia Lewis-McLaughlin717-507-3960ginnylmc@yahoo.com
Rhoda Long717-304-0248rhodal@brwnstone.com
Judy Mehaffey717-304-3869jmehaffey@brwnstone.com
Jacquelyn Miller717-304-7779jackiem@brwnstone.com
Jean L. Taylor717-926-3044jeant@brwnstone.com
Courtney Zechman717-304-2730czechman@brwnstone.com

Clay Realty Group Inc.

Rick Clay
717-269-7104rick@clayrealtygroup.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Broker

Sam “Barney” Breidenstine
717-679-8107
sam.breidenstine@cbhomes.com
Linda Breit
717-507-4502
linda@lindabreit.com
Nicholas Devitz717-507-3040nick@devitzrealestate.com
Korinn Fees717-269-4287homes@korinnfees.com
Bradley Gehman717-926-8368brad.gehman@cbhomes.com
Jocelyn Jernigan717-679-7981jocelyn.jernigan@cbhomes.com
John Jernigan717-507-3748hohn.jernigan@cbhome.com
Yvonne Kuhn717-269-7813yvonnekuhn@comcast.net
Quentin Miller
Paula Moditch717-926-1560pmoditch@cbsp.com
Kristan Reed717-673-3778kristan.reed@cbhomes.com
Joshua Shope717-823-1313josh@teamshope.com
Ashley Shyda717-639-6518ashley.shyda@cbhomes.com
Audrey Wentling717-926-3013audrey.wentling@cbhomes.com
Kelly Wooster717-446-3257kelly.wooster@cbhomes.com
Jonathan Wyse717-507-2443wyserealestate@gmail.com
Kevin Yoder717-222-4322kevin.yoder@cbhomes.com

ELITE Real Estate

Natasha Pidgorodetskiy
717-471-4668npidgoro@gmail.com
Yelena Pidgorodetskiy717-471-9927lenochka1@comcast.net

Frank Tomecek Real Estate

Frank Tomecek Sr.
717-821-6946frank56@comcast.net

Gacono Real Estate

Ellen Blair
717-813-4525
ellen@gacanorealestate.com
Jane Cool
570-617-0250
jcool@epix.net
Mark Darokmark@prudentialgacano.com
MaryAnn Gacono717-269-8585maryann@gacanorealestate.com
Rebecca Gacono717-269-8586becky@gacanorealestate.com
Scott Graby717-269-7104scott@gacanorealestate.com
Frank Kocher717-304-5441frankk108@comcast.net
Sylvia Krall717-228-8383aylvia@gacanorealestate.com
Mary Marinkov717-222-0057mary@gacanorealestate.com
Hugh Rooneyhughrooney@comcast.net
Matthew Walmer717-507-6692matt@gacanorealestate.com

Geller Real Estate

Kathleen Herb
717-202-9639kathleenherb@comcast.net
Susan Herb717-679-6678herbie9@comcast.net
Raymond Herb Jr.717-269-5547rayherbjr@comcast.net

Howard Hanna Real Estate

John Tice
717-269-5810johntice@howardhanna.com

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate

Jody Artz
717-507-3530
jodyartz@howardhanna.com
Joy Burt
717-679-0756
joyburt@howardhanna.com
Cesarina Calderon717-514-1453cesarinacalderon@howardhanna.com
Carol Cortright717-269-0098carol.cortright@howardhanna.com
Anita Esler717-507-5913anitaesler@howardhanna.com
Bonita Gettle717-813-3414bonitagettle@howardhanna.com
Barbara Grumbine717-821-6993barbaragrumbine@howardhanna.com
Robert Hauck717-813-0943roberthauck@howardhanna.com
Eric Heilmanericheilman@howardhanna.com
Sylvia Hoffman717-507-3109sylviahoffman@howardhanna.com
Lori Kahl717-821-6274loripeifferkahl@howardhanna.com
Shawn Koppenhaver717-679-2482shawnkoppenhaver@howardhanna.com
Holly Krall-Heft717-821-2041holly.krall-heft@howardhanna.com
Thomas Long717-507-9521thomaslong@howardhanna.com
Alejandrina Lopez717-926-3828alejandrinalopez@howardhanna.com
Melissa MacBride717-813-5769melissamcbride@howardhanna.com
Doug Meyerdouglasmeyer@howardhanna.com
Krista Fansler-Miller717-808-7544parealestatemom@gmail.com
Kathe Morrissey717-269-0354kathemorrissey@howardhanna.com
Ginger Parker484-955-0904gingerparker@howardhanna.com
Harriet Ponessaharrietponessa@howardhanna.com
Wendy Potts717-269-0389wendypotts@howardhanna.com
Angelica Showalter717-769-8265angelicashowalter@howardhanna.com
Maria Shuey717-926-0579mariashuey@howardhanna.com
Scott Smith717-821-2972scottsmith@howardhanna.com
Ben Weaver717-304-7972benjaminweaver@howardhanna.com
Richard Weiss 717-269-1839 richardweiss@howardhanna.com
Kristie Windle717-769-6319kristiewindle@howardhanna.com
Cheri Wright717-507-7227cheriwright@howardhanna.com

Integrity First Real Estate

Abe Beltre
beltre7@gmail.com
Darlene Heisey
ddianeheisey@aol.com
Marie Shott717-933-5855shottmarie@aol.com
Danielle Singer717-821-5090dts455@comcast.net
Ed Wampler717-926-0813ewampler1@comcast.net
Tiffany Weimercalltif@gmail.com
Caleb Zimmerman717-304-3865calebjzimmerman@gmail.com
John Zimmerman717-304-3863zimmermanlaw@comcast.net

Iron Valley Real Estate

Stephen Brinton
717-383-7620
stephen.brinton@cbhomes.com
Rhonnda Bentz
717-679-9504
rhonndabentz@gmail.com
Clifford Berger717-222-0227jaynedattilio@comcast.net
Carole Birli717-269-4651cbirli@comcast.net
Debra Carpenterdmc54@comcast.net
Robert Cleaporcbenstead@homesale.com
Virginia Cox-Pickard717-443-9297treychris329@yahoo.com
Daniel Ebling717-644-5167danielebling@comcast.net
Michelle Ebling-Houtz717-269-1402michelleebling@gmail.com
Adam Gambleadam@adamsgamble.com
Karley Gilbertkarley@teamlongenecker.com
Lindsey Good717-821-0125legood1@gmail.com
Annette Gus717-507-7805annetteguss@gmail.com
Steven D. Hartmanmfbsteve@gnail.com
Laura Heckman717-679-8347heckmanb@gmail.com
Debra Hess717-821-2049dhcustomfx@gmail.com
Stephanie Hocker717-813-4938stephanie.hocker1976@gmail.com
Jan Irwin717-269-9151janirwin.realestate@gmail.com
Joshua B. Johnsonjoshbjohnson.realtor@gmail.com
Kimberly Jones717-454-6301kimjonesparealtor@gmail.com
Corey Kaplankholaha@brwnstone.com
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Kristin Kreisher717-940-3151kristin.ironvalley@gmail.com
Lynn Leach717-575-8704lynnwelcomesyouhome@gmail.com
Diana Lockwood717-856-7335diana@dglrealestate.com
Bradley Longenecker717-821-2526bradlongenecker002@comcast.net
Emmily Longenecker717-821-8436emmilyl@comcast.net
Debra Lotier717-926-4943caligraphy7@gmail.com
Leanne Martin717-926-7766leanne.s.martin@gmail.com
Rod Martin717-203-2383ironmovers4@gmail.com
Donna Meade717-813-6470dkmeade@verizon.net
Lauren Mitchell717-475-9945lmitchell@brwnstone.com
Desiree Nguyen717-813-3676des@homewithdes.com
Courtney Nielson717-269-5945courtneyebling@gmail.com
Danielle O’Donnell717-473-3552danielledoane@comcast.net
Crystal Oyerlycoreyshaud@gmail.com
Clyde Patchesclyde@tvchomes.com
Melissa Peris717-679-1712melisaperis@realtyagent.com
Cynthia Root717-222-0777cjmdroot@yahoo.com
Janera Sanchez717-679-6684janerasanchez@yahoo.com
Aimee Schmitt717-821-8772realestatebyaimee@gmail.com
Marie Shott717-933-5855shottmarie@aol.com
Gary Schultz484-663-4792realtorschultz@gmail.com
Leonard Simniskis717-805-9227lensimniskis@gmail.com
Diane Sirriannia717-679-1364dianesirriannia@gmail.com
Kelly Smith717-222-9925kelly.smith@remax.com
James Stanilla717-270-4246chipstanilla@gmail.com
Travis Steiner717-269-7802tlsteiner@verizon.net
Dean Ulrich717-813-8948dean-jen@comcast.net
David Varelavarela@comcast.net 
Kimberly Vogel717-507-5693kimvogel@ironvalleyrealestateofcentralpa.com
Alan Wells570-590-5072alan@allanrwells.com
Janelle Whitejanellemwhite@icloud.com
Dawn Yuro484-577-6822dawnyuro@protonmail.com

J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers

Joseph Urban
joevalu@nbn.net

Keller Willams Elite

Sean Adams
717-6178225seanadams0317@gmail.com
Susan Emrich717-926-9575homesofpa@comcast.net
William Weachterwkweachter@gmail.com


Keller Williams of Central PA East

Dale Kofroth
717-381-6261drk1183@yahoo.com
Gary Forsyth

Life Changes Real Estate

Allen Clark
717-943-0732amichael9176@gmail.com

McCarthy Associates

Patrick McCarthy
717-512-8028mccarthyassociates@comcast.net

Mt Gretna Realty

Fred Schaeffer
gretna01@comcast.net

Penn Realty, LTD

Rachel Briody
717-228-8481rachelb@comcast.net
Jessica Kosoff717-964-1319jessicakosoff@gmail.com
Wanda Miller717-926-7621wandajoymiller@yahoo.com
Micheal Spondellomspondello@yahoo.com
Brenda Wentzel717-270-7008brendah@pennrealtyltd.com
Joseph Wentzel717-270-2154joew@pennrealtyltd.com
Duane Zehring717-269-8192daunez@pennrealty.com

Protus Realty

Tammy Brandt
tammy@protusrealty.com
Scott Dove717-450-8880sdove@protusrealty.com
John K. Ledger717-602-7791jackal@protusrealty.com
Scott Weaber717-329-6021sweaber8@comcast.net
Sharon Weaberbrendah@pennrealtyltd.com

Re/Max Cornerstone

Denise Bollard
717-813-1975
denisebollard@comcast.net
Roxanne Carpenter
717-304-9362
roxannec@remax.net
Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter@remax.net
Corey Flowers717-269-5204flowerscoreyj@gmail.com
Stuart Hanford717-304-5001shanford@remax.net
Amy Kristovensky717-228-9552amy.kristovensky@gmail.com
Lonnie Long717-507-4191llong2@verizon.net
Brenda Millerbrenda@brendaleemiller.com
Michele Murray717-926-7949michelemurray.realtor@gmail.com
Stephanie Olson717-821-9679stephanieolson@remax.net
Micheal Orta717-679-9195mikeorta@live.com
Joyce Reitz717-507-4005joycereitz@comcast.net
Rynell Root717-926-1541realtorrynellroot@gmail.com
Frank Tomecek Jr. 717-821-3949sales@franktomecekjr.com
Joan Walmer717-269-1972joanwalmer@remax.com

Re/Max of Lebanon County

Thomas Bechtold
717-383-3755
thomas.bechtold@remax.net
Wanda Bechtold
717-813-7065
wlbechtold@msn.com
Maxine Brandt717-269-0131mbrandt@remax.net
Gerald Gostomski717-679-2569jerry.gostomski@comcast.net
Kim Hartzell717-926-6686khartzell@remax.net
David Hepp717-507-4836davidhepp@remax.net
Fannye Hunt434-688-9988hhunt69@yahoo.com
Michelle Kleinfelter717-507-1774michellek1@ramax.net
Nancy Smeltzer717-821-5201nancysmeltzer@comcast.net
Elich (Tom) Taylor717-269-1067taylorteamhomes@gmail.com
Jean M. Taylor717-269-1067taylorjean@comcast.net
Sara Weise717-269-1536sallyweise@comcast.net
Robert Wert717-679-7000bobsproperties@comcast.net
Debra Lotier717-926-4943caligraphy7@gmail.com

Re/Max Pinnacle

Melanie Batista
batista_melanie@yahoo.com
Sam Rudegeairsamrudegeair@yahoo.com
Earl Shirk717-940-1598eshirk@remax.net

Reich Realty

Thomas Deck
tbdeck1@comcast.net
Tracy Levengood717-821-3838teamlevengood@comcast.net
William Thomasavailabill.thomas@gmail.com

Slatehouse Realty

Clara Nafzinger
717-303-9851clbray21@yahoo.com

Suburban Realty

Stephanie Butler
717-222-0584propertybutler4u@comcast.net
Aaron Donnachie717-383-6670adonnachie01@gmail.com
Patricia Dundore717-813-7798phdundore@comcast.net
Sherri Killinger717-507-6205sherri.klinger@gmail.com
James McClellanfernwoodauction@comcast.net
John J. Miller717-679-4863johnmillershomes@verizon.net
Kim Rollins717-926-1925realtoru@verizon.net
Roy Shirkrbshirk@verizon.net
Dave Simpson717-269-6688davesimpson1031@gmail.com
Sandra Stormfeltzsstormfeltz@aol.com

Your Way PA Real Estate

Virginia Centini
717-926-4116vcentini@comcast.net
Michael Ginder717-269-2948mikeginder@hotmail.com
Monica Kapp717-383-0139mkapp@localnet.com