Member Database

Search our member database below to find a REALTOR®:

Agrarian Assoc.

Brian Pedrick
agrarian@verizon.net

Bering Real Estate

Mollie Bering
717-926-4319
mollie@beringrealestate.com
Robert Bering717-926-5153rbering@beringrelestate.com
William Bering717-926-7910bill@beringrealestate.com
Debra Hess717-821-2049debhess@beringrealestate.com
Jessica Hess717-679-4522jesshess@beringrealestate.com
Bradley Keim717-644-2421brad2003keim@gmail.com
Ryan Lahr717-304-5441ryan@beringrealestate.com
Jessica Lehman717-813-8779jess@beringrealestate.com
Vanessa Marinkov717-507-5025vanessa@beringrealestate.com
Jordan Mummau717-222-0986Jordan@beringrealestate.com
Ann Peric717-503-4546ann@beringrealestate.com
Marta Ramirez717-389-2097marta@beringrealestate.com
Ricardo Ramos717-926-3323ramos@beringrealestate.com
Miguel Rivera717-641-3729miguel@beringrealestate.com
Ashley Shyda717-639-6618ashley@beringrealestate.com
Marjorie Yohn717-644-3812Margie@beringrealestate.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeSale Realty, Lebanon

Debra Acosta
717-273-3774
dacosta@homesale.com
Melodie Brown
717-821-2219
brownies@comcast.com
Ellen Cowan717-269-1885cowane@comcast.net
Jody Cavanaugh717-371-4417jcavanaugh@pruhomesaleservices.com
Jayne DAttilio717-756-9995jaynedattilio@comcast.com
Melissa Fox570-242-3809mfox@homesale.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176gates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176thomas.gates2@verizon.net
Lynn Heffner717-926-0749lheffner@homesale.com
Kieran Holahan610-662-0501kholahan@homesale.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543tlowe@homesle.com
Tammy Miller717-639-5932tammymiller@homesale.com
Tiffany Miller717-269-9455tmiller@homesbytiffanymiller.com
Justin Myers717-644-5865jsmyers@homesale.com
Heather Paparo717-420-6179heather@lancohomesale.com
Mark Rebert717-742-0778mark@lancohomesale.com
Matthew Risser717-587-9275matt@rissergroup.com
Robert Risser717-587-9276rob@rissergroup.com
Amy Rittle717-813-9075arittle@homesale.com
Brian Setlock717-380-4171brian@rissergroup.com
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Gary Schlectic(Broker)717-381-7707gschlectic@homesale.com
Tanya Sims717-439-5256tsims@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-439-5256tammysites@verizon.net
Jennifer Soliday717-269-2166jsoliday@homesale.com
Earnest Steele717-304-2912esteele@homesale.com
Maurice Williams717-383-5944mwilliams@homesale.com
Michael Yancey717-269-1855myancey@homesale.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400sazechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechman717-273-3774austinzechman@homesale.com

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty, Lancaster

Heather Paparo717-420-6179heather@lancohomesale.com
Mark Rebert717-742-0778mark@lancohomesale.com
Matt Risser717-587-9275matt@rissergroup.com
Robert risser717-587-9276rob@rissergroup.com
Brian Setlock717-380-4171brian@rissergroup.com

Brownstone Real Estate

Amy Dellinger
717-821-0298
amyd@brwnstone.com
Wesley Dellinger717-821-0290wesd@brwnstone.com
David Ebright717-884-6313debright@brwnstone.com
Joni Fortna717-507-8418
jonif@brwnstone.com
Loren Goloski717-314-9700lgoloski@brwnstone.com
Bernell Herr717-269-0983bherr@brwnstone.com
Joan Hains717-926-8025joanh@brwnstone.com
Kevin Hostetter717-675-3441kevinhostetter17@gamil.com
Virginia Lewis-McLaughlin717-507-3960ginnylmc@yahoo.com
Rhoda Long717-304-0248rhodal@brwnstone.com
Judy Mehaffey717-304-3869jmehaffey@brwnstone.com
Jacquelyn Miller717-304-7779jackiem@brwnstone.com
Jean L. Taylor717-926-3044jeant@brwnstone.com
Courtney Zechman717-304-2730czechman@brwnstone.com

Charthouse Realty Inc.

Tiffany Armstrong
717-507-0556jtarmstrongrealty@gmail.com
Jared Armstrong717-376-6525jtarmstrongrealty@gmail.com
Vanessa Viozzi717-279-1589vanessaviozzi@comcast.net

Clay Realty Group Inc.

Rick Clay
717-269-7104rick@clayrealtygroup.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Broker

Sam “Barney” Breidenstine
717-679-8107
sam.breidenstine@cbhomes.com
Linda Breit
717-507-4502
linda@lindabreit.com
Kelly Corujo717-446-3257kelly.wooster@cbhomes.com
Nicholas Devitz717-507-3040nick@teamshope.com
Korinn Fees717-269-4287homes@korinnfees.com
Bradley Gehman717-926-8368brad.gehman@cbhomes.com
Jocelyn Jernigan717-679-7981jocelyn.jernigan@cbhomes.com
John Jernigan717-507-3748john.jernigan@cbhomes.com
Yvonne Kuhn717-269-7813yvonnekuhn@comcast.net
Paula Moditch717-926-1560pmoditch@cbsp.com
Kristan Reed717-673-3778kristan.reed@cbhomes.com
Joshua Shope717-823-1313josh@teamshope.com
Jean Taylor717-272-8781taylorjean@comcast.net
Audrey Wentling717-926-3013audrey.wentling@cbhomes.com
Jonathan Wyse717-507-2443wyserealestate@gmail.com
Kevin Yoder717-222-4322kevin.yoder@cbhomes.com

ELITE Real Estate Professional

Natasha Pidgorodetskiy
717-471-4668npidgoro@gmail.com
Yelena Pidgorodetskiy717-471-9927yelenapid@gmail.com

eXp Realty, LLC

Heather Bobola717-475-0220heather.bobola@exprealty.com
Courtney Nielson717-269-5945realtorcournteynielson@gmail.com
Khadeejah Johnson269-432-2712khadeejahjohnson@exprealty.net

Frank Tomecek Real Estate

Frank Tomecek Sr.
717-821-6946frank56@comcast.net

Freeman Real Estate

Terry Freeman717-813-4525freemanrealestate@comcast.net

Gacono Real Estate

Ellen Blair
717-813-4525
ellen@gacanorealestate.com
Jane Cool
570-617-0250
jcool@epix.net
MaryAnn Gacono717-269-8585maryann@gacanorealestate.com
Rebecca Gacono717-269-8586becky@gacanorealestate.com
Scott Graby717-269-7104scott@gacanorealestate.com
Frank Kocher717-304-5441frankk108@comcast.net
Sylvia Krall717-228-8383sylvia@gacanorealestate.com
Mary Marinkov717-222-0057mary@gacanorealestate.com
Hugh Rooney717-269-1061hughrooney@comcast.net
Matthew Walmer717-507-6692matt@gacanorealestate.com

Geller Real Estate

Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter@comcast.net
Kathleen Herb717-202-9639kathleenherb@comcast.net
Susan Herb717-679-6678herbie9@comcast.net
Raymond Herb Jr.717-269-5547rayherbjr@comcast.net
Michael Myer717-507-5504mikemyer@comcast.net

Howard Hanna Real Estate, Hershey

John Tice
717-269-5810johntice@howardhanna.com

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate, Lebanon

Jody Artz
717-507-3530
jodyartz@howardhanna.com
Heather Bobola717-475-0220heatherbobola@yahoo.com
Joy Burt
717-679-0756
joyburt@howardhanna.com
Jennifer Cool717-821-6835jcool201610@gmail.com
Paul Copenhaver717-507-8247pjcopenhaver@gmail.com
Carol Cortright717-269-0098carol.cortright@howardhanna.com
Rochelle Ebling717-273-1631rochelleebling@howardhanna.com
Bonita Gettle717-813-3414bonitagettle@howardhanna.com
Barbara Grumbine717-821-6993barbaragrumbine@howardhanna.com
Robert Hauck717-679-2946roberthauck@howardhanna.com
Eric Heilman717-926-0261ericheilman@howardhanna.com
Sylvia Hoffman717-507-3109sylviahoffman@howardhanna.com
Lori Kahl717-821-6274loripeifferkahl@howardhanna.com
Shawn Koppenhaver717-679-2482shawn@realestateshawn.com
Holly Krall-Heft717-821-2041hollykrallheft@howardhanna.com
Thomas Long717-507-9521thomaslong@howardhanna.com
Alejandrina Lopez717-926-3828alejandrinalopez@howardhanna.com
Melissa MacBride717-813-5769macshomes@yahoo.com
Melissa Maillet717-269-8049missyann613@comcast.net
Raymond Maillet717-507-2385
raymaillet@comcast.net
Doug Meyer717-926-5044douglasmeyer@howardhanna.com
Krista Fansler-Miller717-808-7544parealestatemom@gmail.com
Kathe Morrissey717-269-0354kathemorrissey@howardhanna.com
Maria O’Neill215-622-6318mariaoneill@howardhanna.com
Ginger Parker484-955-0904gingerparker@howardhanna.com
Harriet Ponessa717-813-1352harrietponessa@howardhanna.com
Wendy Potts717-269-0389wendypotts@howardhanna.com
Angelica Showalter717-769-8265angelicashowalter@howardhanna.com
Maria Shuey717-926-0579mariashuey@gmail.com
Nichole Shultz717-480-3282thehicksfamily2010@gmail.com
Scott Smith717-821-2972scottsmith@howardhanna.com
Ben Weaver717-304-7972benjaminweaver@howardhanna.com
Richard Weiss 717-269-1839 richardweiss@howardhanna.com
Kristie Windle717-769-6319kristiewindle@howardhanna.com

Integrity First Real Estate

Darlene Heisey717-865-6550darleneheisey64@comcast.net
Troy Martin717-926-7028troycmartin1980@gmail.com
Tiffany Weimer717-867-5309calltif@gmail.com
Caleb Zimmerman717-304-3865calebjzimmerman@gmail.com
John Zimmerman717-304-3863zimmermanlaw@comcast.net

Iron Valley Real Estate

Matthew Arnt717-202-5086mattarnt@outlook.com
Rhonnda Bentz
717-679-9504
rhonndabentz@gmail.com
Clifford Berger717-222-0227cliff.r.berger@gmail.com
Ronald Bortner717-507-4160rljbortner@aol.com
Debra Carpenter717-269-9594dmc54@comcast.net
Virginia Cox-Pickard717-443-9297virginiacoxpickard@gmail.com
Catherine Dieffenbach555-867-5309cathydief1@gmail.com
Daniel Ebling717-644-5167danielebling@comcast.net
Michelle Ebling-Houtz717-269-1402michelleebling@gmail.com
Adam Gamble717-269-2424adam@adamsgamble.com
Alex Gamble717-507-4090alex@alexdgamble.com
Lindsey Good717-821-0125legood1@gmail.com
Annette Gus908-797-2739annetteguss@gmail.com
Steven Hartman717-507-7805realtorsteve10@gmail.com
Laura Heckman717-679-8347heckmanlb@gmail.com
Stephanie Hocker717-813-4938stephanie.hocker1976@gmail.com
Taylor Hoover814-251-3613taylor.eh.hover@gmail.com
Joshua Johnson717-769-2986joshbjohnson.realtor@gamil.com
Kimberly Jones717-454-6301kimjonesparealtor@gmail.com
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Amanda Krall717-514-4772amanda@amandakrall.com
Kristin Kreisher717-940-3151kristin.ironvalley@gmail.com
Sarah Lingle717-669-2794sarahlinglerealtor@gmail.com
Diana Lockwood717-856-7335diana@dglrealestate.com
Bradley Longenecker717-821-2526brad@teamlongenecker.com
Emmily Longenecker717-821-8436emmily@teamlongenecker.com
Rod Martin717-203-2383rod@property-dream.com
Michael McCollom717-712-8256m.mccollum.realtor@gmail.com
Donna Meade717-813-6470realtordonnameade@gmail.com
Desiree Nguyen717-813-3676des@homewithdes.com
Courtney Nielson717-269-5945realtorcourtneynielson@gmail.com
Danielle O’Donnell717-473-3552homesbydanielleo@comcast.net
Clyde Patches717-279-6222clyde@tvchomes.com
Melissa Peris717-679-1712melisaperis77@realtyagent.com
Cynthia Root717-222-0777cjmdroot@yahoo.com
Janera Sanchez717-679-6684janerasanchez@yahoo.com
Aimee Schmitt717-821-8772realestatebyaimee@gmail.com
Marie Shott717-933-5855shottmarie@aol.com
Karley Siegried717-875-6785karleysiegried@yahoo.com
Leonard Simniskis717-805-9227lensimniskis@gmail.com
Diane Sirriannia717-679-1364dianesirriannia@gmail.com
Kelly Smith717-222-9925klsmithrealestate@gmail.com
James Stanilla717-270-4246chipstanilla@gmail.com
Travis Steiner717-269-7802tlsteiner@verizon.net
Jennifer Sweeney717-507-8812jennifer.sweeney46@gmail.com
David Varela717-639-9607varela@comcast.net
Kimberly Vogel717-507-5693kimvogel@ironvalleyrealestateofcentralpa.com
Maureen Wagner717-406-4687w.maureen@hotmail.com
Ed Wampler717-926-0813ewampler1@comcast.net
Alan Wells570-590-5072alan@allanrwells.com
Dawn Yuro484-577-6822dawnyuro@protonmail.com

J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers

Joseph Urban
717-228-3659joevalu@nbn.net

Keller Willams Elite

Maria Alzamora603-553-8083malzamora@kw.com
Susan Emrich717-926-9575homesofpa@comcast.net
Eva Lezama717-951-3215evalezama@kw.com
Ricky Wallace717-808-8134rwallace@kw.com
William Weachter(717) 278-6496wkeachter@gmail.com


Keller Williams of Central PA

Sean Adams717-617-8225seanadams@kw.com
Melissa Ditzler717-644-4754melditzler@kw.com
Gary Forsyth717-439-3883garyforsyth@kw.com
Susan Frey717-639-1268susanfrey@kw.com
Scott Gingrich717-507-1472scottgingerich@kw.com
Debra Glover717-991-8027debbieglover@kw.com
Margret Groy717-821-6625margie.groy@gmail.com
Melody Kiene717-269-8864melodysellshomes@kw.com
Clara Nafzinger717-303-9851claranafzinger@gmail.com
Estela Paz717- 228-8007erpm69@yahoo.com
Jessica Polynone717-304-1539jbowdy0219@gmail.com
Jessica Raynes717- 926-0037jessicaraynes@kw.com
Wendy Wills717-202-5485homes@wendywills.com

McCarthy Associates

Patrick McCarthy
717-512-8028mccarthyassociates@comcast.net

Mt Gretna Realty

Fred Schaeffer
717-964-2100gretna01@comcast.net

Penn Realty, LTD

Rachel Briody
717-228-8481rachelb@comcast.net
Jessica Kosoff717-964-1319jessicakosoff@gmail.com
Wanda Miller717-926-7621wandajoymiller@yahoo.com
Michael Spondello717-964-3800mspondello@yahoo.com
Brenda Wentzel717-270-7008brendah@pennrealtyltd.com
Joseph Wentzel717-270-2154joew@pennrealtyltd.com
Duane Zehring717-269-8192duanez@pennrealtyltd.com

Protus Realty

John K. Ledger717-602-7791jackal@protusrealty.com
Ellen Stover717-877-9373ellen@potusrealty.com
Scot Sudbury717-821-9978sudbury@protusrealty.com
Scott Weaber717-329-6021scott@protusrealty.com
Sherry Weaber717-673-4715sherry@protusrealty.com
Sharon Weaber717-473-3687sharon@protusrealty.com

Re/Max Cornerstone

Denise Bollard
717-813-1975
denisebollard@comcast.net
Roxanne Carpenter717-304-9362
roxannec@remax.net
Jeffrey Carpenter717-228-4653jeffcarpenter18@remax.net
Corey Flowers717-269-5204flowerscoreyj@gmail.com
Stuart Hanford717-304-5001shanford@remax.net
Amy Kristovensky717-228-9552amy.kristovensky@gmail.com
Lonnie Long717-507-4191llongllong1966@gmail.com
Debra Lotier717926-4943debbielotier@gmail.com
Brenda Miller717-813-1700 brenda@brendaleemiller.com
Michele Murray717-926-7949michellemurry@remax.net
Micheal Orta717-679-9195mikeorta@live.com
Joyce Reitz717-507-4005joycereitz@comcast.net
Rynell Root717-926-1541realtorrynellroot@gmail.com
Frank Tomecek Jr. 717-821-3949sales@franktomecekjr.com
Joan Walmer717-269-1972joanwalmer@remax.com

Re/Max of Lebanon County

Thomas Bechtold
717-383-3755
thomas.bechtold@remax.net
Wanda Bechtold
717-813-7065
wlbechtold@msn.com
Maxine Brandt717-269-0131mbrandt@remax.net
Gerald Gostomski717-679-2569jerry.gostomski@comcast.net
Kim Hartzell717-926-6686khartzell@remax.net
David Hepp717-507-4836davidhepp@remax.net
Fannye Hunt717-644-7847hhunt69@yahoo.com
Michelle Kleinfelter717-507-1774michellek1@remax.net
Victor Pagen717-813-3521vpagen49.vp@gmail.com
Kathryn Rice714-926-5440kathyrun56@gmail.com
Nancy Smeltzer717-821-5201nancysmeltzer@comcast.net
Sara Weise717-269-1536sallyweise@comcast.net
Robert Wert717-679-7000bobsproperties@comcast.net

Re/Max Pinnacle Lancaster

Portia Costello717-344-4094pcostello@gmail.com
Samuel Rudegeair717-341-8301samdanparsonteam@gmail.com
Earl Shirk717-940-1598eshirk@remax.net

Reich Realty

Thomas Deck717-273-8861tbdeck1@comcast.net
Tracy Levengood717-821-3838teamlevengood@reichrealty.net
Richard Reich717-273-8861
reichre@comcast.net
William Thomas717-269-3122availabill.thomas@gmail.com

Suburban Realty

Stephanie Butler
717-222-0584propertybutler4u@gmail.com
Aaron Donnachie717-383-6670adonnachie01@gmail.com
Patricia Dundore717-813-7798phdundore@comcast.net
Elsie Ebersole717-269-5330suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Nelson Ebersole717-269-0608suburbanrealty@comcast.net
Sherri Killinger717-507-6205sherri.killinger@gmail.com
James McClellan717-867-8264fernwoodauction@comcast.net
John J. Miller717-679-4863johnmillershomes@verizon.net
Kim Rollins717-926-1925realtoru@yahoo.net
Roy Shirk717-867-4487suburbanrealty@msn.com
Dave Simpson717-269-6688davesimpson1031@gmail.com
Sandra Stormfeltz717-813-4824sstormfeltz@aol.com

Your Way PA Real Estate

Virginia Centini
717-926-4116vcentini@comcast.net
Michael Ginder717-269-2948mikeginder@hotmail.com