Industry Partners

The Lebanon County Association of Realtors is proud to affiliate with the following industry partners:

Appraiser

Appraisals of Lebanon Valley
Vanessa Markinkov |641 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-685-176 | appraisals@comcast.net

Bightco Appraisal Services, LLC
141 Goldfinch Lane | Birdsboro PA 19508
610-404-8096 | brightco@ptd.net

DaGrosa Appraisal Company
Jim DaGrosa | 2033 Penn Ave. | West Lawn PA 19609
610-678-0210 | appraisals@jidagrossa.com

Gerald Polansky Appraisal
Gerald Polansky | 325 Ash Rd. | Coatesville PA 19320
610-470-9904 | jpolansky@comcast.net

Hayley Ness Appraiser
Hayley Ness | 140 Vera Cruz Rd. | Reinholds PA 17569
717-484-6139 | hayleyne@ptd.net

James Beard Appraisals
James Beard | 6 Gentry Dr. | Palmyra PA 17078
717-838-9636 | jebeard1@comcast.net

Mark Tomecek Real Estate Appraisals
Mark Tomecek | 312 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-1826 | woodstar@comcast.net

Orendo Appraisal Consultants, LLC
Micheal Orendo | 888 Aiport Rd, | Bethel PA 19507
717-933-8061 | orendo@comcast.net

Paragon Appraisals
Krystal Schware | 753 Stallion Dr. | Auburn PA 17922
717-679-9301 | paragonappsvc@comcast.net

Philip Giurintano Appraisals LLC
Philip Giurintano | 703 S. 14th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-306-6644 | giurintano@comcast.net

Priority Appraisals
Steven Rupy | 118 Clover Lane | Palmyra PA 17078
717-533-1925 | srupy1118@gmail.com

Reddinger’s Appraisal Service
Lee Reddinger | 7 Morgan Dr. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-949-3388 | skipred@comcast.net

Rogoze Appraisals, Inc.
Jennifer Rogoze | 307 Spring Hill Lane | Lebanon PA 17042
717-673-3423 | jrogoze@comcast.net

Stehman Appraisal Co., Inc.
Barbara Stehman | 1043 Rick Rd. | Reading PA 19605
610-926-5297 | stehmanappraisal@comcast.net

Attorneys

Tom Harlan Henry & Beaver, LLP
937 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-274-3644 | tharlan@henrybeaver.com

Auctioneers

Fortna Auctioneers
Michael Fortna| 26 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-4451 | auctions@fortnaauctioneers.com

Builders Assoc.

Lebanon County Builders Assn.
39 Klein Ave. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-272-6252 | www.lebcobuilders.com

Contractors

Check back soon for new contractor partners.

Home Inspectors

The Home Inspector Guru
Kerry Staudt | 306 Dogwood Lane | Womelsdorf PA 19567
610-589-6266 | info@thehomeinspectionguru.com

The Home Inspector
David Glick | 2061 Kenbrook Rd. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-865-0222 | thi@lmf.net

Siteful Home Inspections
Michael Sites | 109 Gable Dr. | Myerstown PA 17067
717-304-3684 | insitefulhomeinspections@gmail.com

Amerispec Inspection Services
Michael Morrow | P.O. Box 18 | Strasburg PA 17579
877-591-4101 | mmorrow@amerispec.net

Insurance

Strickler Insurance
Denise Eiceman | 161 N. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-273-2641 | denise@stricklerinsurance.com

Bob Phillips State Farm Insurance
832 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-0546 | brenda@phillips.net

Lenders

Acopia Home Loans
Cindy Sholly | 220 Continental Dr., Ste.203 | Newark DE 19713
302-894-8958 | lsholly@acopiahomeloans.com

Mortgage Management
Jeremy Freye | 931 Russell Dr., Ste. 200 | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-9153 | jfrey@emmloans.com

Ephrata National Bank
Andrea Cooke | 615 E. Lincoln Ave. | Myerstown PA 17067
717-738-5447 | acooke@epnb.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Zara Dogar | 801 Estelle Dr. | Lancaster PA 17601
717-431-9299 | zara.dogar@fairwaymc.com

First Citizens Community Bank
Jessie Schwalm | 3016 S. Piine Grove St. | Fredericksburg PA 17026
717-202-3930 | jmschwalm@citizensbank.com

Fulton Mortgage Co.
Brenda Herring-Ferrebee | 555 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-274-6981 | bherring@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Cheryl Umberger | 555 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-277-2167 | cumberger@fultonmortgagecompany.com

GMH Mortgage
Jared Brandt | 625 W. Ridge Pike, Bldg.C, Ste.100 | Conshohocken PA 19428
610-335-8642 | jbrandt@gmhmortgage.com

Jonestown Bank and Trust
Elizabeth Arndt | P.O. Box 1717 | Jonestown PA 17038
717-269-2657 | earndt@bandjbt.com

Lebanon Credit Union
Daniel Wolford | 300 Schneider Dr. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-272-2210 | dwolford@lebanonfcu.org

Members 1st FCU
Dawn Pellegrino | 5000 Louise Dr. | Mechanicsburg PA 17055
717-795-5260 | pelligrinod@members1st.org

Mortgage America
Andrew Dautrich | 1100 Berkshire Blvd. Suite 120 | Wyomissing PA 19610
610-376-1755 | andy@mortgagebankamerica.com

Northwest Bank
Kim Kemmerling | 1 West Main Avenue | Myerstown PA 17067
717-866-2929

Northwest Bank
Traci Unal | 1048 E. Main St. | Palmyra PA 17078
717-838-5418 | traci.unal@northwest.com

Residential Mortgage Services
Tina Gring | 2208 Quarry Dr.| West Lawn PA 19609
484-713-1865 | tina.gring@rmsmortgage

Stearns Home Loans
Jessie Schwalm | 36 E. King St., Suite 203 | Lancaster PA 17602
717-821-9676 | jschwalm@sterns.com

Redevelopment

Lebanon Co. Redevelopment Auth.
Betsy Bowman | 39 N. 12th St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-273-9326 | bowmanej@hotmail.com

Titile Co.

Annville Land Transfer
John Feather | 22 W. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-1200 | jef@featherlaw.com

Edge Abstract of Pennsylvania
Sharon Johnson | 400 S. 12th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-228-0870 | sjohnson@edgeabstract.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
Wendi Donmoyer | 323 S. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-8085 | wdonmoyer@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
Kelly Woelfling | 323 S. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-8085 | kwoelfling@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Title Company
Jamie Roth | 1601 Cornwall Rd. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-2360 | j.roth@reillywolfson.com

Myclosing LLC
Chad Gelsinger | 219 S. 10th St. | Lemoyne PA 17043
717-975-3301 | chad@myclosing.com

White Rose Settlement Services
Paul Krause | 931 Russel Dr., Ste. 200 | Lebanon PA 17042
717-269-4957 | paul@wrsettlements.com

Guardian Transfer
Jennifer Smith | 555 E. Chocolate Ave. | Hershey P A17033
717-835-1185 | jennifer.smith@trgc.com