Industry Partners

The Lebanon County Association of REALTORS® is proud to affiliate with the following industry partners:

Appraisers

Appraisals of Lebanon Valley
Vanessa Markinkov |641 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-685-1176 | appraisalslv@comcast.net

Brightco Appraisal Services, LLC
141 Goldfinch Lane | Birdsboro PA 19508
610-587-4093 | brightco@ptd.net

Gerald Polansky Appraisal
Gerald Polansky | 325 Ash Rd. | Coatesville PA 19320
610-470-9904 | jpolansky1@comcast.net

Lancaster Appraisal Group Ltd.
Andrew Herr | 1653 Litiz Pike #120 | Lancaster PA 17601
(717) 293-8727 | home@lancasterappraisal.com


Mark Tomecek Residential Appraisals
Mark Tomecek | 312 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-1826 | woodstar@comcast.net


Orendo Appraisal Consultants, LLC
Micheal Orendo, MAI,AI-GRS | 888 Aiport Rd, | Bethel PA 19507
717-933-8061 | orendo@comcast.net

Philip Giurintano Appraisals LLC
Philip Giurintano | 703 S. 14th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-306-6644 | giurintano@comcast.net

Priority Appraisal Services
Steven Rupy | 118 Clover Lane | Palmyra PA 17078
717-533-1925 | srupy1118@gmail.com

Reddinger’s Appraisal Service
Lee Reddinger | 7 Morgan Dr. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-949-3388 | skipred@comcast.net

Rogoze Appraisals, Inc.
Jennifer Rogoze | 307 Spring Hill Lane | Lebanon PA 17042
717-673-3423 | jrogoze@comcast.net

Stehman Appraisals
Barbara Hetrick | 45 E. Court Blvd. | Reading PA 19609
610-926-5297 | stehmanappraisal@comcast.net

Paragon Appraisals
Krystal Schware | 21 Chestnut St.,P.O. Box 103 | Richland, PA 17087
717-679-9301 | paragonappsvc@comcast.net


Attorneys

Roberta J. Santiago, Henry & Beaver, LLP
937 Willow St. Box 1140| Lebanon PA 17046
717-274-3644 |    santiago@henrybeaver.com

Auctioneers

Roy D. Shirk Auctioneer
Roy D. Shirk| Annville PA 17003|
717-269-0654| www.shirkauctions.com

Fortna Auctioneers
Michael Fortna| 26 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-4451 | auctions@fortnaauctioneers.com

Builders Associations

Lebanon County Builders Assn.
39 Klein Ave. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-272-6252 | www.lebcobuilders.com

Contractors

Check back soon for new contractor partners.

Home Inspectors


The Home Inspector
David Glick | 2061 Kenbrook Rd. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-926-1206 | dave@thehomeinspectorinc.com

National Property Inspection
Richard Sandt | 1200 East Main St. suite 198 | Palmyra, PA 17078
(717)926-5778 | Richard.sandt@npiinspect.com 

Chestnut Property Inspections
Derek Pearsall | 207 Chestnut St. | Richland, PA 17087
717-745-5545| derek@chestnutinspections.com

Myers Home Inspections
Sean Myers | 10 Orchard Lane | Myerstown PA, 17087
717-821-1767 | myershomeinspections6@gmail.com

Insurance Companies

Strickler Insurance Agency
161 N. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-273-2641 | jordan@stricklerinsurance.com

`
Bob Phillips State Farm Insurance
832 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-0545 | brenda@brendaphillips.net

Lenders


Ideal Mortgage Management
Jeremy Frey | 931 Russell Dr., Suite. 200 | Lebanon PA 17042
570-778-9293 | jfrey@imlendin

Cross Country Mortgage
Jared Brandt| 1140 E. Queen St. | Annville, PA 17003
717-304-5436 | jared.brandt@myccmortgage.com

Caliber Home Loans
119 Springwood Dr. Suite 700 | Lebanon PA 17042
717-954-8005 | steven.zechman@caliberhomeloans.com

Ephrata National Bank
Andrea Cooke | 615 E. Lincoln Ave. | Myerstown PA 17067
717-738-5447 | acooke@epnb.com

Family First Funding
Sara Fenstermaker | 1640 Cornwall Rd.| Lebanon, PA 17042
570-772-4272 | sfenstermaker@fam1fund.com
Mike Folkemer | 1518 Cumberland St. Lebanon, PA 17042
717-659-0289 | mfolkemer@fam1fund.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Brandon Wissler | 555 Willow St. |Lebanon, PA 17042
717-314-3229 | bwissler@fultonmortgagecompany

Guild Mortgage
Tina Gring | 1693 Crown Ave.| Lancaster PA 17601
484-713-1865 |tina.gring@guildmortgage.net


Homesale Mortgage Services, LLC
Jennifer Flynn | 131 Centerville Rd. | Lancaster, PA 17603
717-568-6082 | jennifer.flynn@homesalemortgage.com


Jonestown Bank and Trust
Lori Moyer| P.O. Box 717 | Jonestown PA 17038
717-228-8224 |lmoyer@jbt.bank

Jonestown Bank and Trust
Cindy Rauch | 1211 Lancaster Rd.| Manheim PA 17545
717-304-1085 | crauch@jbt.bank

Lebanon Federal Credit Union
Johnny Teahl Jr. | 300 Schneider Dr. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-272-2210 ext. 146| djteahl@lebanonfcu.org

Members 1st Mortgage Services
Dawn Pellegrino| 5000 Louise Dr. | Mechanicsburg PA 17055
800-283-2328 ext.5260 |pellegrinod@members1st.org

Members 1st Mortgage Services
Helen Hogan | 5000 Louise Dr. | Mechanicsburg PA 17055
717-756-5019 | hoganh@members1st.org

Northwest Bank
Kim Kemmerling | 1 West Main Avenue | Myerstown PA 17067
717-866-2929 | kim.kemmerling@northwest.com

Northwest Bank
Jason Wilson| 1048 E. Main St. | Palmyra PA 17078
717-272-7639 | arthur.wilson@northwest.com

Membership

Interested in becoming a member? Forward your completed Membership Application, with payment, to the LCAR office.

Photographers

Gress Photography
Carl & Beth Gress | PO Box 22 | Reinholds PA17569
717-575-3520 | beth@gressphotography.com

Redevelopment

Lebanon Co. Redevelopment Auth.
Jody Chernich | 137 West Penn Ave. | Cleona PA 17042
717-273-9326 ext. 134| jchernich@lebanoncountyredevelopment.com

Title Companies

Annville Land Transfer
Charlie Ritchie | 22 W. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-1200 |car@featherlaw.com

Homesale Settlement Services
Emily Bensing | 1402 Quentin Rd. | Lebanon. PA 17042
717-376-2974 | ebensing@homesale.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
W
endi Donmoyer | 323 S 8th St. |Lebanon PA 17042
610-376-4500 | wdonmoyer@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
Kelly Woelfling | 323 S. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-8085 | kwoelfling@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Title Company
Jamie Roth | 1601 Cornwall Rd. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-2360 | jroth@reillywolfson.com

Myclosing LLC
Chad Gelsinger | 219 S. 10th St. | Lemoyne PA 17043
717-975-3301 | chad@myclosing.com

Settlement Engine Inc.
Denise Monaco | 1001 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 103 | Pittsburgh PA 15221
267-885-6124 | dmonaco@settlementengine.com

Home Services

Reliable Moving and Removal LLC
Joel Roth | 321 N. 7th Ave. | Lebanon, PA 17042
717-679-4612 | joelroth30@yahoo.com