Industry Partners

The Lebanon County Association of Realtors is proud to affiliate with the following industry partners:

Appraiser

Appraisals of Lebanon Valley
Vanessa Markinkov |641 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-685-176 | appraisalslv@comcast.net

Brightco Appraisal Services, LLC
141 Goldfinch Lane | Birdsboro PA 19508
610-587-4093 | brightco@ptd.net

Gerald Polansky Appraisal
Gerald Polansky | 325 Ash Rd. | Coatesville PA 19320
610-470-9904 | jpolansky@comcast.net

Mark Tomecek Real Estate Appraisals
Mark Tomecek | 312 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-1826 | woodstar@comcast.net

Orendo Appraisal Consultants, LLC
Micheal Orendo, MAI,AI-GRS | 888 Aiport Rd, | Bethel PA 19507
717-933-8061 | orendo@comcast.net

Philip Giurintano Appraisals LLC
Philip Giurintano | 703 S. 14th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-306-6644 | giurintano@comcast.net

Priority Appraisals
Steven Rupy | 118 Clover Lane | Palmyra PA 17078
717-533-1925 | srupy1118@gmail.com

Reddinger’s Appraisal Service
Lee Reddinger | 7 Morgan Dr. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-949-3388 | skipred@comcast.net

Rogoze Appraisals, Inc.
Jennifer Rogoze | 307 Spring Hill Lane | Lebanon PA 17042
717-673-3423 | jrogoze@comcast.net


Attorneys

Tom Harlan Henry & Beaver, LLP
937 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-274-3644 | tharlan@henrybeaver.com

Auctioneers

Fortna Auctioneers
Michael Fortna| 26 E. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-4451 | auctions@fortnaauctioneers.com

Builders Assoc.

Lebanon County Builders Assn.
39 Klein Ave. | Lebanon PA 17042
570-640-7865 | www.lebcobuilders.com

Contractors

Check back soon for new contractor partners.

Home Inspectors

The Home Inspector Guru
Kerry Staudt | 306 Dogwood Lane | Womelsdorf PA 19567
610-589-6266 | info@thehomeinspectionguru.com

The Home Inspector
David Glick | 2061 Kenbrook Rd. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-926-1206 | dave@thehomeinspectorinc.com

InSiteful Home Inspections
Michael Sites | 109 Gable Dr. | Myerstown PA 17067
717-304-3684 | insitefulhomeinspections@gmail.com

National Property Inspection
Richard Sandt | 1200 East Main St. suite 198 | Palmyra, PA 17078
610-376-4500 | richardsandt@npiinspect.com


Amerispec Inspection Services
Michael Morrow | P.O. Box 18 | Strasburg PA 17579
877-591-4101 | mmorrow@amerispec.net

Insurance


Bob Phillips State Farm Insurance
832 Chestnut St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-0545 | brenda@phillips.net

Lenders


Ideal Mortgage Management
Jeremy Frey | 931 Russell Dr., Suite. 200 | Lebanon PA 17042
844-741-6251 ext. 520 | jfrey@imlending.com

Ephrata National Bank
Andrea Cooke | 615 E. Lincoln Ave. | Myerstown PA 17067
717-738-5447 | acooke@epnb.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
John Anthony | 600 Wilson Ln. Suite 201| Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3278 | janthony@fairwaymc.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Sara A. Fenstermaker|555 Willow St.|Lebanon, PA 17042
717-274-6981 ext. 17899| sfenstermaker@fultonmortgagecompany.com


Fulton Mortgage Company
Brenda Herring-Ferrebee | 555 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-274-6981 | bherring@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Cheryl Umberger | 555 Willow St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-376-5591 | cumberger@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Cross Country Mortgage, Inc.
Jared Brandt | 1440 E. Queeen St. | Annville PA 17003
717-304-5436 | jared.brandt@myccmortgage.com


Jonestown Bank and Trust
Elizabeth Arndt | P.O. Box 717 | Jonestown PA 17038
717-228-8224 | earndt@jbt.bank

Lebanon Federal Credit Union
Daniel Wolford | 300 Schneider Dr. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-272-2210 | dwolford@lebanonfcu.org

Members 1st
Dawn Pellegrino| 5000 Louise Dr. | Mechanicsburg PA 17055
717-795-5260 |pellegrinod@members1st.org

Members 1st
Helen Hogan | 5000 Louise Dr. | Mechanicsburg PA 17055
717-756-5019 | hoganh@members1st.org

Mortgage America
Andrew Dautrich | 1100 Berkshire Blvd. Suite 120 | Wyomissing PA 19610
610-376-1755 | andy@mortgagebankamerica.com

Movement Mortgage
Angelo Louridas | 2250 Hickory Rd. Suite 100 | Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
215-771-9658 | angelo.louridas@movement.com


Northwest Bank
Kim Kemmerling | 1 West Main Avenue | Myerstown PA 17067
717-866-2929 | kim.kemmerling@northwest.com

Northwest Bank
Kathy Kulbitsky | 1048 E. Main St. | Palmyra PA 17078
717-838-5418 | kathleen.kulbitsky@northwest.com

Northwest Bank
Leah Wilhelm | 1048 E. Main St. | Palmyra PA 17078
717-838-5418 | leah.wilhelm@northwest.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Tina Gring | 2208 Quarry Dr.| West Lawn PA 19609
484-713-1865 | tina.gring@rmsmortgage.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Jessie Schwalm | 6021 University Blvd. Suite200| Ellicott City, MD 21043
717-821-9676 | jschwalm@sterns.com

Redevelopment

Lebanon Co. Redevelopment Auth.
Betsy Bowman/Jody Chernich | 39 N. 12th St. | Lebanon PA 17046
717-273-9326 | bowmanej@hotmail.com

Recorder of Deeds
Dan Bost | 400 South 8th St. | Lebanon, PA 17042|
717-813-6611 | dbost@lebcnty.org


Titile Co.

Annville Land Transfer
John Feather | 22 W. Main St. | Annville PA 17003
717-867-1200 | jef@featherlaw.com

Sentry Abstract of Pennsylvania
Sharon Johnson | 12 Quarry Dr. | Wyomissing PA 19610
610-376-4500 | sjohnson@sentryabstract.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
Wendi Donmoyer | 323 S 8th St. |Lebanon PA 17042
610-376-4500 | wdonmoyer@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Land Transfer
Kelly Woelfling | 323 S. 8th St. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-274-8085 | kwoelfling@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Title Company
Jamie Roth | 1601 Cornwall Rd. | Lebanon PA 17042
717-273-2360 | j.roth@reillywolfson.com

Myclosing LLC
Chad Gelsinger | 219 S. 10th St. | Lemoyne PA 17043
717-975-3301 | chad@myclosing.com

White Rose Settlement Services
Paul Krause | 931 Russel Dr., Ste. 200 | Lebanon PA 17042
717-269-4957 | paul@wrsettlements.com