Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty, Lebanon

1402 Quentin Rd.
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 273-3774

Or Search Here For A Specific REALTOR® In Berkshire Hathaway Home Services:


Jayne D’Attilio717-756-9995jaynedattilio@comcast.net
Michael Yancey717-269-1885myancey@homesale.com
Debra Acostadacosta@prudentialhomesale.com
Melodie Brown717-821-2219brownies@comcast.net
Jody Cavanaugh717-371-4447jcavanaugh@homesale.com 
Ellen Cowan717-507-9191ecowan@comcast.net
Catherine Dieffenbach555-867-5309cathyd@homesale.com
Melissa Fox (AB)570-242-3809mfox@homesale.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176cgates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176thomas.gates2@comcast.net
Lynn Heffner717-926-0749lynnheffner@homesale.com
Kieran Holahan610-662-0501kholahan@homesale.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543alowe@homesale.com
Tammy Miller717-639-5932tammymiller@homesale.com
Tiffany Miller717-269-9455tmiller@homesbytiffanymiller.com
Justin Myers717-644-5865jsmyers@homesale.com
Heather Paporo717-420-6179heather@lancohomesale.com
Mark Rebert717-742-0778mark@lancohomesale.com
Matt Risser717-587-9275matt@rissergroup.com
Robert Risser717-581-9276rob@rissergroup.com
Amy Rittle717-813-9075arittle@homesale.com
Brian Setlock717-380-4171brian@rissergroup.com
Gary Schlectic (Broker)717-381-7707gschlectic@homesale.com
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Tanya Sims717-439-5256tsims@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-813-4314tsites@homesale.com
Jennifer Soliday717-269-2166jsoliday@homesale.com
Ernest Steele717-304-2912esteele@homesale.com
Wendy Wills717-202-5485homes@wendywills.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400sazechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechman717-273-3774austinzechman@comcast.net