Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

1402 Quentin Rd.
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 273-3774

Or Search Here For A Specific REALTOR® In Berkshire Hathaway Home Services:



Jessica Matarazzi
717-926-2976
jmatarazzi@homesale.com
Ronald Bortner
717-507-4160
rljbortner@aol.com
Jayne D’Attilio717-756-9995jaynedattilio@comcast.net
Michael Yancey717-269-1885myancey@homesale.com
Debra Acostadacosta@prudentialhomesale.com
Christopher Benstead717-306-8303cbenstead@homesale.com
Melodie Brown717-821-2219brownies@comcast.net
Jody Cavanaugh717-371-4447jcavanaugh@homesale.com 
Dana Chatters717-769-7596dchatters@homesale.com
Ellen Cowan717-507-9191ecowan@comcast.net
Catherine Dieffenbach555-867-5309cathyd@homesale.com
Melissa Ditzler717-273-3774mditzler@homesale.com
Susan Frey717-639-1268susanfrey@rocketmail.com
Cheryl Gates717-383-1176cgates@homesale.com
Thomas Gates717-383-1176cgates1820@comcast.net
Scott Gingrich717-507-1472sgingrich@comcast.net
Debbie Glover717-991-8027debbieglover@homesale.com
Margaret Groy717-821-6625margie.groy@homesale.com
Dianne Hartzell717-222-1345dhartzell1210@gmail.com
Beth Helsel717-222-0616bhelsel@homesale.com
Kieran Holahan610-662-0501kholaha@brwnstone.com
Theresa Hummer717-512-4345thummer@homesale.com
Judi Kassab570-527-0755judikassab@gmail.com
Dana Keeney484-797-0520dana.keeney@homesale.com
Melody Kiene717-269-8864mkiene@homesale.com
Jay Kleinfelter717-269-6765jay@jaykleinfelter.com
Amanda Krall717-514-4772amanda@amandakrall.com
Anthony Lowe717-507-8543alowe@brwnstone.com
Tammy Miller717-639-5932tmiller@homesale.com
Tiffany Miller717-269-9455tmiller@homesale.com
Eric Shank717-926-5880eshank@homesale.com
Corey Shaud717-769-4547coreyshaud@gmail.com
Barbara Shay717-507-2437bshay@homesale.com
Tammy Sites717-813-4314tammysites@verizon.net
Jennifer Solidayjensoliday@verizon.net
Melissa Spinelli717-675-3257mspinelli@homesale.com
Ernest Steele717-304-2912esteele@homesale.com
Amy Stubhar 717-813-907 astrubahar@homesale.com
Susan Stum717-503-3320
Maurice Williams717-383-5944mwilliams@homesale.com
Wendy Wills717-202-5485homes@wendywills.com
Amy Zechman717-497-3400sazechman@comcast.net
Austin Zechmanaustinzechman@comcast.net